Team of Office Bearers

Team of Office Bearers

Team of Office Bearers

Mr. Asif Iqbal Burza

Senior Vice President
Mr. Anwar Aftab Bakshi

Junior Vice President
Mr. Shabir Hussain Lone

Secretary General
Mr, Dildar Ahmed Khan

Joint Secretary General
Mr. Mohammad Ramzan Bhat

Mr. Shabir Ahmad Bazaz

From President


Pahalgam Hotel & Restaurant Owners Association (PHROA) is pleased to launch 4th Edition of its Members' Directory & Travel Guide-20i6.The bygone Editions of this Directory & Travel Guide were greatly acknowledged by the tourism fraternity of Pahalgam and other patrons of this Association as it has served as a compendious tourist handbook for Pahalgam. This savoir faire has given us impetus to bring out this 4th Edition of PHROA Directory & Travel Guide even more meticulously to cater to the day today needs of every intend¬ing tourist in Pahalgam.

Choose Your Language


Facebook Like Box Widget

Find Us on Facebook